New year, new plans

It’s been way too long since my last post and I have to say, I’m not proud at all. The end of 2015 was tough as many new problems came, school overwhelmed me and I had time for almost nothing but stress and worries. Productivity consisted of school projects, grades and learning for tests. It is actually sad, now that I’m thinking, that I was not productive in any other categories but the mechanic daily work at high school.

I really want that to be over. I want 2016 to be the year of challenges and self-discovering, of pushing myself further into adventure, of experiencing new things. A good start for me is by writing here again, by developing my own blog. You have no idea how pleasing it is to type these words, it’s such a relief. I feel complete.

So here is to all the resolutions of this year! May it be worthy for all of us.

Leave a Reply

