The Beginning of Everything

I’ve always been tempted to start a blog, my own world in which I can say and do what I want and maybe inspire others with my ideas. Nowadays, the Internet is filled with millions of blogs, all of them unique in their own way, all of them deserving to be read.

After a lot of time of taking this into consideration, here I am, getting everything started, more excited than ever! 🙂

So welcome to Not An Ordinary Nerd, a place where tons of thoughts will develop into posts, where all opinions are accepted with warmth, where a nerdy teenager from Romania will share her lifestyle, pleasures and dreams with her (hopefully) curious readers.

I call this “a start of an adventure”. There will be music, books, travelling, points of view, random things I love, tutorials, reviews, fun, each of these good bits in one blog.

I hope you will enjoy it, because I surely will. 🙂

See you soon!

Alexandra

Leave a Reply

